Meet the PowerCore Team

Bryan Riley

President briley@powercore.us
321-253-1402 x202

Shane Murphy

Vice President smurphy@powercore.us
321-863-5609

Adrian Carrillo

Director of Client Relations
acarrillo@powercore.us
321-302-2360

Thomas Goldie

Director of Estimating
tgoldie@powercore.us
321-501-6077

Damian Sazama

Vice President
Communications

dsazama@powercore.us
239-272-0555

Gabriele Hunt

Manager of Contracts Administration/EEO
ghunt@powercore.us
321-253-1402 x208

Letoris Lee

Administrative Assistant
llee@powercore.us
321-253-1402 x211

Don Kaiser

Purchasing Manager
dkaiser@powercore.us
321-253-1402 x201

Donna Sullivan

Bookkeeper
dsullivan@powercore.us
321-253-1402 x204

Jamie Williams

Estimator
jwilliams@powercore.us
321-604-7190

Brian Hastings

Project Manager
bhastings@powercore.us
585-305-1317

Jerry Shaeffer

Project Manager
jshaeffer@powercore.us
717-714-7748

Marcus Smith

Project Manager
msmith@powercore.us
717-714-7748

Bill Ross

Project Manager
bross@powercore.us
217-766-1278

About Us

For more than 30 years, we have proudly provided safe, efficient, and dependable electric, communications, and lighting construction services to companies throughout the state of Florida.

5101 W. Eau Gallie Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32934

Telephone: 321-253-1402
Fax: 321-253-2308
Email: info@powercore.us

Follow Us

Facebooktwitter

Find Us

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.