Meet the PowerCore Team

Bryan Riley

President
Email: briley@powercore.us
Phone: 321-253-1402

Shane Murphy

Vice President
Email: smurphy@powercore.us
Phone: 321-863-5609

Adrian Carrillo

Director of Client Relations
Email: acarrillo@powercore.us
Phone: 321-302-2360

Gabriele Hunt

Manager of Contracts Administration/EEO
Email: ghunt@powercore.us
Phone: 321-253-1402 ext. 208

Tony Zirpoli

Chief Estimator
Email: tzirpoli@powercore.us
Phone: 321-253-1402 ext. 205

Paola Lipari

Bookkeeper
Email: plipari@powercore.us
Phone: 321-253-1402 ext. 204

Henry Hernandez

Project Manager
Email: hhernandez@powercore.us
Phone: 321-229-7215

 

Robert Ferreri

Project Manager
Email: rferreri@powercore.us
Phone: 321-591-3974

Allen Lashier

Project Manager
Email: alashier@powercore.us

Candido Aguilar

Project Manager
Email: caguilar@powercore.us

About Us

For more than 24 years, we have proudly provided safe, efficient, and dependable electric, communications, and lighting construction services to companies throughout the state of Florida.

5101 W. Eau Gallie Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32934

Telephone: 321-253-1402
Fax: 321-253-2308
Email: info@powercore.us

Follow Us

Facebooktwittergoogle_plus

Find Us

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.