Meet the PowerCore Team

Bryan Riley

President
briley@powercore.us
Phone: 321-253-1402 x202

Shane Murphy

Vice President smurphy@powercore.us
Phone: 321-863-5609

Adrian Carrillo

Director of Client Relations
acarrillo@powercore.us
Phone: 321-302-2360

Damian Sazama

Vice President
Communications

dsazama@powercore.us
Phone: 239-272-0555

Thomas Goldie

Director of Estimating
tgoldie@powercore.us
Phone: 321-253-1402 x205

Gabriele Hunt

Manager of Contracts Administration/EEO
ghunt@powercore.us
Phone: 321-253-1402 x208

Don Kaiser

Purchasing Manager
dkaiser@powercore.us
Phone: 321-253-1402 x201

Donna Sullivan

Bookkeeper
dsullivan@powercore.us
Phone: 321-253-1402 x204

Letoris Lee

Administrative Assistant
llee@powercore.us
Phone: 321-253-1402 x211

Dennis KihmDonough

Project Manager
dkihndonough@powercore.us
Phone: 321-505-3221

Henry Hernandez

Project Manager
hhernandez@powercore.us
Phone: 407-818-7700

Bill Ross

Project Manager
bross@powercore.us
Phone: 217-766-1278

August Schroeder

Project Manager
aschroeder@powercore.us  
Phone: 443-301-7257

 

Julie Moore

Project Manager
jmoore@powercore.us  
Phone:469-951-6135

 

About Us

For more than 26 years, we have proudly provided safe, efficient, and dependable electric, communications, and lighting construction services to companies throughout the state of Florida.

5101 W. Eau Gallie Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32934

Telephone: 321-253-1402
Fax: 321-253-2308
Email: info@powercore.us

Follow Us

Facebooktwittergoogle_plus

Find Us

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.